Prince Edward Island Fishermen's Assoc.
The PEIFA has upgraded our office technology which includes new staff email addresses.
Please update your address books accordingly:

Ian MacPherson – ian@peifa.org
Gail Mabey – gail@peifa.org
Laura Ramsay – laura@peifa.org
Melanie Giffin – melanie@peifa.org
Lois Costello – lois@peifa.org
Jennifer Dewland – jennifer@peifa.org
Stacy Gosbee – stacy@peifa.org

Contact information has been updated on our website at www.peifa.org for your convenience. Our staff will have access to their old email address for a short while.

 

Latest News

News | Archives
previous12345...5354next
January 29, 2015
TAGS

January 29, 2015
TAGS

January 29, 2015
Tags

January 28, 2015
PEIFA Annual General Meeting

January 28, 2015
Fisheries Skills Courses

December 23, 2013
LFA 24 Lobster Questionnaires in the Mail

December 16, 2013
Important participation requested - PEI lobster fishers

December 10, 2013
IMPORTANT: Marked Fuel Card Changes

December 3, 2013
Southern Gulf Advisory Committee Meeting: Background documents

November 29, 2013
Recognizing Anna Coffin for hard work and dedication



Renew your
PEIFA MEMBERSHIP

Due by March 31st, 2020

Renew Now

© Rachel Peters Photography