Prince Edward Island Fishermen's Assoc. - Contact Us
PEI Fishermen’s Association
420 University Avenue, Suite 102
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7Z5

Telephone: (902) 566-4050
Fax: 902-368-3748


Tags & Licensing Office Telephone:

(Tags, online licensing & logbook inquiries)
(902) 566-4050 EXT. 1 

Follow us

Instagram:
@peifishassoc

Facebook:
@princeedwardislandfishassoc

Our Team


Ian MacPherson
Executive Director
ian@peifa.org

Laura Ramsay
Research & Liaison Officer
laura@peifa.org

Melanie Giffin
Marine Biologist and Program Planner
melanie@peifa.org

Gail Mabey
Finance & Administration 
gail@peifa.org

Jennifer Dewland
Adminstration & Funding Coordinator
jennifer@peifa.org

Lois Costello
Program Coordinator
lois@peifa.org

Stacy Gosbee
Program Administrator
stacy@peifa.org

Renew your
PEIFA MEMBERSHIP

Due by March 31st, 2020

Renew Now

© Rachel Peters Photography