Prince Edward Island Fishermen's Assoc.
The PEIFA has upgraded our office technology which includes new staff email addresses.
Please update your address books accordingly:

Ian MacPherson – ian@peifa.org
Gail Mabey – gail@peifa.org
Laura Ramsay – laura@peifa.org
Melanie Giffin – melanie@peifa.org
Lois Costello – lois@peifa.org
Jennifer Dewland – jennifer@peifa.org
Stacy Gosbee – stacy@peifa.org

Contact information has been updated on our website at www.peifa.org for your convenience. Our staff will have access to their old email address for a short while.

 

Latest News

News | Archives
January 24, 2014
News Release: Lobster Harvester Workshop

January 23, 2014
TAGS

January 21, 2014
Fisheries Skills Training Coordinator - Melissa Pitre

January 20, 2014
EKFA Annual General Meeting-Change of Date

January 14, 2014
Impact of EI Changes Meetings

January 13, 2014
ATTENTION LFA 24 FISHERS: LFA 24 Questionnaire

January 2, 2014
Recreational Smelt Tag

January 2, 2014
TAGS FORMS

January 1, 2014
NORTH ATLANTIC FISH & WORKBOAT SHOW 2014



Renew your
PEIFA MEMBERSHIP

Due by March 31st, 2020

Renew Now

© Rachel Peters Photography