Prince Edward Island Fishermen's Assoc.
The PEIFA has upgraded our office technology which includes new staff email addresses.
Please update your address books accordingly:

Ian MacPherson – ian@peifa.org
Gail Mabey – gail@peifa.org
Laura Ramsay – laura@peifa.org
Melanie Giffin – melanie@peifa.org
Lois Costello – lois@peifa.org
Jennifer Dewland – jennifer@peifa.org
Stacy Gosbee – stacy@peifa.org

Contact information has been updated on our website at www.peifa.org for your convenience. Our staff will have access to their old email address for a short while.

 

Latest News

News | Archives
April 2, 2020
PEIFA Membership Update #2 on Covid-19, April 1, 2020

March 27, 2020
A Message from Work PEI

March 27, 2020
PEIFA Press Release RE: Compass segment March 26, 2020

March 23, 2020
PEIFA News Release - update #1 - March 23rd, 2020

March 21, 2020
FREE Counselling sessions - PEIFA Fishers Assistance Program for our members and their families

March 17, 2020
Important Notice Regarding the PEIFA Office & Member Services

March 11, 2020
Fishing Gear Tags 2020

February 27, 2020
PEIFA AGM & CONVENTION SCHEDULE FOR FRIDAY AND SATURDAY

February 20, 2020
Transport Canada - Templates for Small Fishing Vessel Written Safety Procedures

February 18, 2020
Spring Herring Notice of upcoming DFO meetings on further development of Rebuilding Plan



Renew your
PEIFA MEMBERSHIP

Due by March 31st, 2020

Renew Now

© Rachel Peters Photography