Prince Edward Island Fishermen's Assoc.
The PEIFA has upgraded our office technology which includes new staff email addresses.
Please update your address books accordingly:

Ian MacPherson – ian@peifa.org
Gail Mabey – gail@peifa.org
Laura Ramsay – laura@peifa.org
Melanie Giffin – melanie@peifa.org
Lois Costello – lois@peifa.org
Jennifer Dewland – jennifer@peifa.org
Stacy Gosbee – stacy@peifa.org

Contact information has been updated on our website at www.peifa.org for your convenience. Our staff will have access to their old email address for a short while.

 

Latest News

News | Archives
May 13, 2020
LFA 26A Lobster Season Opening

May 12, 2020
Clarification on Lobster Opening Day - spring 2020

May 8, 2020
UPDATE ON BOAT PROTOCOLS - COVID 19 May 8, 2020

May 8, 2020
FEDERAL Update on Support Packages -Covid 19 May 8, 2020

May 8, 2020
PROVINCIAL Update on support packages - COVID 19 May 8, 2020

May 6, 2020
Update on Support packages for fisheries - COVID-19
Brief update on Support packages for fisheries during COVID-19 .../more >

May 6, 2020
PEIFA - For Immediate Release May 6, 2020

April 29, 2020
Tags Office Update - April 29

April 28, 2020
Looking for Electronic Logbook Participants

April 23, 2020
Support & Stabilization Proposals - 2020 Spring Lobster Season - April 2020



Renew your
PEIFA MEMBERSHIP

Due by March 31st, 2020

Renew Now

© Rachel Peters Photography