PEIFA 2019 Tradeshow Door Prize Winners!


Harold White - North66 gear from Vernon d’Eon

George Ferguson - 1 night stay at the Delta Price Edward

Kyle MacKenzie - $100 gas card donated by Alberton Fisheries

J Wall - $100 gift card donated by Annandale Fisheries

Kelly Fraser - $50 gift card donated by Arsenault’s Fish Mart

Larry Smith - $50 gift card donated by The Albert & Crown Pub

Kyle Gaudet - buffet for 2 gift card donated by Red Shores Racetrack

Brandon Miller - $50 gift card from Royal Star

Brody Hutt- gift certificate donated by Scooters Dairy Bar.


Other Prize Winners !

Colin Runighan- Atlantic Electronic’s winner

Chris Victor - Mermaid Marine winner

Roy Coffin- Mill River Resort winner

Marvin Jollimore - Stright MacKay winner

Devon Luellywn- Vernon D’eon winner

Tracey Arthur -  Boyd MacMaster of TriNav donated a Ship’s Wheel Clock (value$250)  

Huge thank you to all the business who donated and to the PEIFA Locals who also donated MANY door prizes to the members !